HomeKenya NewsNo Halaand In Man City Official Starting XI Line Up To Face...

No Halaand In Man City Official Starting XI Line Up To Face Liverpool at Etihad Stadium

Manchester City official starting XI Line Up to face Liverpool comprise of Goalkeeper Ederson covered by Nathan Ake, Ruben Dias and Manuel Akanji in the defence. Man City midfield will consist of Rodri and Stones in holding roles while Riyard Maharez and Ilkay Gundogan will play more advanced roles. Man City attack will consist of Julian Alvarez, Kelvin De Bryune and Jack Grealish will replace injured Halaand as centre forward. Man City substitutes are Ortega, Moreno, Phillips, Laporte, Bernado, Gomez, Palmer, Lewis and Perrone.

Liverpool Boss Jurgen Klopp has started Goalkeeper Alisson in the official line up to face Man City at Etihad Stadium covered by Alexander Arnold, Ibrahim Konate, Virgil Van Dijk and Robertson in the defence. Liverpool midfield consist of Henderson, Elliott and Fabinho while the attack will consist of Jota, Salah and Cody Gakpo as centre forward. Liverpool bench consists of Kelleherer, Gomez, Milner, Firmino, Chamberlain, Tsimikas, Nunez, Arthur and Matip as substitutes.

Content created and supplied by: FreshFootballBlog (via Opera
News )

Julian Alvarez
Kelvin De Bryune
Must Read
Related News